Order of Maternal Glory

Order of Maternal Glory

Soviet Union’s “Order of Maternal Glory” was a civilian award that was created to commemorate mothers who had 7 or more children. There were three classes of the order. (Third Class - 7 Children) | (Second Class - 8 Children) | (First Class - 9 Children).

Previous Fact Next Fact
Categories: HonorMisc

Latest FactRepublic Video

15 Most Controversial & Costly Blunders in History

Sponsored Links