Fruit

Fruit

Fruits aren’t always vegan. Many stores spray their fruit with shellac wax to preserve it, and shellac is derived from insects, making it non-vegan.

Previous Fact Next Fact
Categories: FoodMisc

Latest FactRepublic Video

32 Incredible Easter Eggs You Missed in Harry Potter Movies