Van Morrison

Van Morrison

In 1967, Van Morrison still owed his record company 31 songs to finish his contract, so he quickly wrote and recorded 31 nonsense songs with titles such as "Ring Worm", "You Say France And I Whistle", "Blow In Your Nose" and "Want A Danish?"

Previous Fact Next Fact
Categories: MusicPeople

Latest FactRepublic Video

Room of Forgotten Souls

Sponsored Links