Malaysian monarchs

Malaysian monarchs

Malaysia has a unique ceremonial monarchy system where in nine monarchs each take turn being king. Malaysia has nine states with traditional Malay kings. The top throne of the country is rotated amongst them as a power compromise.

Previous Fact Next Fact
Categories: CountriesMonarch

Latest FactRepublic Video

Room of Forgotten Souls

Sponsored Links