Oreo

Oreo

Oreo filling contains no dairy products. Therefore FDA doesn’t allow it to be called ‘cream.’ They were therefore named ‘creme’ instead.

Previous Fact Next Fact
Categories: CorporationFood

Latest FactRepublic Video

32 Incredible Easter Eggs You Missed in Harry Potter Movies